Contact us

We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.




    Elkome » Company » Contact Information

    Contact Information

    We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.

    Your reliable and competent partner

    Elkome Oy is an importing company for industrial hardware and components. In addition to product sales, Elkome designs and produces larger systems. Elkome developes customized software. In addition to customer projects, Elkome produces LEAN software tools for improving production and operation. Elkome manufacturers electrical and automation cabinets as well as testing systems for industrial purposes.

    Elkome Oy
    Helletorpankatu 37
    05840 Hyvinkää, Finland
    Tel. +358 29 007 4410
    customerservice@elkome.com

    We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs.
    Contact our customer service!

    Tero Huikko

    Computer Systems
    +358 400 734 834
    tero.huikko@elkome.com

    Juha Halonen

    Computer Systems
    +358 40 561 0171
    juha.halonen@elkome.com

    Marko Lehtinen

    Computer Systems, eSales
    +358 44 720 7557
    marko.lehtinen@elkome.com

    Henri Winter

    Information Displays,
    Software Products
    +358 44 714 3921 henri.winter@elkome.com

    Petri Järvinen

    Infokiosks and
    Self-Service Automats
    +358 50 324 9532
    petri.jarvinen@elkome.com

    Simo Juhola

    Video Wall & KVM Systems,
    Industrial Communication
    +358 44 720 7555 simo.juhola@elkome.com

    Mika Syrjämäki

    Sensors, Measurement Devices
    and Test Systems
    +358 40 719 1402
    mika.syrjamaki@elkome.com

    Jari Immonen

    Sensors, Measurement Devices
    and Test Systems
    +358 400 485 222
    jari.immonen@elkome.com

    Juhani Yrjänä

    Test Systems,
    Software Products
    +358 400 625 645 juhani.yrjana@elkome.com

    Antti Talvio

    Control Cabinets,
    Contract Manufacturing
    +358 40 566 9501
    antti.talvio@elkome.com

    Auli Pietikäinen

    Logistics and invoicing
    +358 44 720 7550
    auli.pietikainen@elkome.com

    Maarit Paavola

    Logistics and invoicing
    +358 44 720 7554
    maarit.paavola@elkome.com

    Outi Heikkinen

    Logistics and invoicing
    +358 29 007 4410
    outi.heikkinen@elkome.com

    Elkome team ready to help

    We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.