Contact us

We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.





Elkome » Elkome Companies » Contact Information

Contact Information

We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.

Tero Huikko

Computer Systems
+358 400 734 834
tero.huikko@elkome.com

Juha Halonen

Computer Systems
+358 40 561 0171
juha.halonen@elkome.com

Marko Lehtinen

Computer Systems, eSales
+358 44 720 7557
marko.lehtinen@elkome.com

Henri Winter

Computer Systems
+358 44 714 3921
henri.winter@elkome.com

Petri Järvinen

Infokiosks and Self-Service Automats,
Computer Systems
+358 50 324 9532
petri.jarvinen@elkome.com

Simo Juhola

Video Wall & KVM Systems,
Industrial Communication
+358 44 720 7555
simo.juhola@elkome.com

Mika Syrjämäki

Sensors, Measurement Devices
and Test Systems
+358 40 719 1402
mika.syrjamaki@elkome.com

Jari Immonen

Sensors, Measurement Devices
and Test Systems
+358 400 485 222
jari.immonen@elkome.com

Juhani Yrjänä

Test Systems,
Software Products
+358 400 625 645
juhani.yrjana@elkome.com

Antti Talvio

Control Cabinets,
Contract Manufacturing
+358 40 566 9501
antti.talvio@elkome.com

Auli Pietikäinen

Logistics and invoicing
+358 44 720 7550
auli.pietikainen@elkome.com

Maarit Paavola

Logistics and invoicing
+358 44 720 7554
maarit.paavola@elkome.com

Outi Heikkinen

Logistics and invoicing
+358 29 007 4410
outi.heikkinen@elkome.com

Pia Örnberg

Logistics and invoicing
+358 40 450 1108
pia.ornberg@elkome.com

Elkome team ready to help

We want to get acquainted with your challenges and understand your needs. If you need assistance in design, manufacturing or system installation, feel free to contact us, and let's discuss how we can help you.